发新话题
打印

[转载]是一种新的网络钓鱼伎俩么

[转载]是一种新的网络钓鱼伎俩么

信息来源:seclists.org

Here's one I don't recall seeing before... very good looking eBay
phishing notice (can supply full text if anyone wants, but I'll keep
this to the interesting part) with the "money shot" URL consisting of
the following link:

| <p align="justify"><font face="Verdana" size="1">Click below to
| continue :</font></p> <p align="left"><font face="Verdana" size="1"> <a
|
title="https://arribada.ebay.com/saw-cg ... Info&page=0%..."
|
href="http://cgi4.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAP ... 64.28.111.71/update">
|
https://arribada.ebay.com/saw-cg ... font></tr>

The "displayed" anchor is https:// and directed at eBay (no surprise)
but the real URL really does go to eBay to a cgi that does a redirect to
the phishing site, with the target of the redirect appearing at the
extreme end of the URL (might have been a little better if obfuscated by
escaped unicoding or similar, but it&#39;s plaintext).

eBay may have tweaked the redirecting cgi by now, but when I checked it
last night it worked (as a general redirect, I didn&#39;t examine the
phishing site target itself).
曾几何时,有人对我说:装B遭雷劈。我说:去你妈的。于是,这个人又对我说:如果再说脏话,上帝会惩罚你的。我说:我操上帝。结论:彪悍的人生不需要上帝。

TOP

发新话题